Get Adobe Flash player


The temp0rary album ‘v#15130: the only constant is change’ is now available for free download.

temp0rary – v#15130: the only constant is change [5 tracks / 52mins + art + notes, 110mb]
Alternatively, you can listen to or download the individual tracks here:

Each track from the album also has its own video, which was automatically generated by the audio, and which, during performance, is projected alongside the music.

There is also a short ‘Making Of’ documentary explaining how everything works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.