Get Adobe Flash player



Judder Setlist, 10/12/10

(DJ Lee Chaos Except Where Indicated)

Magnetic Man – Flying To Tokyo
This Is Radio Silence – Living A Broken Dream
Underworld – Between Stars
Young Gods – No Land’s Man
School Of Seven Bells – Iamundernodisguise
Jonsi – Kolidnur
IamX – My Secret Friend
Mandr01D – All I Want For Christmas Is A Burnt Out Car
Dan Le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip – Stake A Claim
Hadouken! – Bombshock
Basement Jaxx – Raindrops
Xykogen – …And Step Into The Sun
Kleerup – With Every Heartbeat
DJ Fresh – Submarines
Lab4 – Use The Nitro
Chemical Brothers – Leave Home
David Bowie – Little Wonder
Nine Inch Nails – Wish
Front 242 – Welcome To Paradise
Snake River Conspiracy – How Soon Is Now?
Prodigy – Spitfire
Freeland – Under Control
Alter Ego – Rocker
Chemical Brothers – Horse Power
John B – Stalking You On Myspace
DJ Fresh – Nervous

11 – 11.45 guest DJ Traumahound

Brainclaw – Feed The Machine
Dead When I Found Her – Fixer Fixed
Front Line Assembly – Shifting Through The Lens
Left Spine Down – Territorial Pissings
Concrete Lung – Recovery Position
Prometheus Burning – You Know What You Are
Cyanotic – The Same/Programmed
Filter & The Crystal Method – (Can’t You) Trip Like I Do
Mad Capsule Markets – Tribe
Pop Will Eat Itself – Urban Futuristic
Nine Inch Nails – Head Like A Hole [Remaster]


Ministry – Thieves
Mindless Self Indulgence – Shut Me Up
Prodigy – Omen
Nightbreed – Pack Of Wolves
Mistabishi – Printer Jam
Panacea – Chartbreaka
Combichrist – This Shit Will Fuck You Up
Rotersand – Exterminate, Annihilate, Destroy
VNV Nation – Nemesis
Hadouken! – Lights Out (Spor Remix)
Pendulum – Slam

12.30 – 1.15 guest DJ Traumahound

Subfocus – Rockit
Jay-Z – 99 Problems (The Prodigy Remix)
Daft Punk – Harder Better Faster Stronger
Leftfield – Phat Planet
Underworld – Born Slippy.Nuxx
The Prodigy – Take Me To The Hospital
Pendulum – Blood Sugar – 12″ Mix
Lewsor – Industrial Brass Band
Pitchshifter – Genius
Aphex Twin – Come To Daddy
The Prep School Tragedy – Hate Everything I Do (The Glitch Mode Remix by Cyanotic)


Linkin Park – Wretches & Kings
Public Enemy Vs DJ Zinc – 138 Noise
Enter Shikari – No Sleep (Qemists Remix)
Noisia – Machine Gun (16-Bit Remix)
Prodigy – Warrior’s Dance
Chemical Brothers – Hey Boy, Hey Girl (Soulwax Remix)
C J Bolland – Sugar Is Sweeter
Fatboy Slim – The Rockerfeller Skank
Ultraviolence – Hardcore Motherfucker
Exitboy Vs Aled Jones – Stomping In The Air
VNV Nation – Beloved
SL2 – On A Ragga Tip
N-Trance – Set You Free
Prodigy – Everybody In The Place
Shamen – Ebeneezer Goode
Pendulum – Fasten Your Seatbelt
Men Without Hats – Safety Dance
Rednex – Cotton Eye Joe
Abba – Dancing Queen
Exitboy Vs Tom Jones – Unusual
Haddaway – What Is Love?
Darude – Sandstorm
Slade – Merry Christmas Everybody


(DJ Kev)


Visuals Playlist:

The Office (Series One)
Office Space
The Grinch That Stole Christmas