Get Adobe Flash player



Judder Setlist, 09/01/09
[DJ Lee Chaos Except Where Indicated]

Lab 4 – Restless World
Infected Mushroom – Heavy Weight
DJ Fresh – The Immortal
UNKLE – Eye For An Eye
Spor – Cyberpunk
Nine Inch Nails – Great Destroyer
Future Sound Of London – Papua New Guinea (High Contrast Mix)
Young Gods – Super Ready / Fragmente
Panacea – The Return Of Motion Sickness
Pitchshifter – (We’re Behaving Like ) Insects
Ultraviolence – North Korea Goes Bang!
Combichrist – This Is My Rifle
VNV Nation – Momentum
Tantrum Desire – Can’t Stop
Moby – Alice (Noisia Remix)
Freestylers Featuring Pendulum & Sir Real – Painkiller (Noisia Remix)
High Contrast – Racing Green
Freedom Failure – One Life Left (John B Remix)
Bjork – Army Of Me
Outkast – Speedballin’
Devilman – 138 Noise
Quemists & Mike Patton – Lost Weekend
Prodigy – Invaders Must Die

11 – 11.45 guest DJ Smogo

Junkie XL feat. Lauren Rocket – More
Justice – D.A.N.C.E. (MSTRKRFT Remix)
The Presets – My People
Yuksek – Tonight
Josh Wink – Higher State of Consciousness (Tweekin’ Acid Funk Edit)
Atari Teenage Riot – Atari Teenage Riot II
Orbital & Kirk Hammett – Satan
Sweet Light – Abusator (Soulwax Edit)
Klaxons – Atlantis to Interzone (Crystal Castles Mix)
Bodyrox feat. Luciana – Yeah Yeah
Electrovamp – I Don’t Like the Vibe in the VIP
Nine Inch Nails – That’s What I Get (ComputerClub’s Professor Emeritus Remix)

Dirty Sanchez – Fucking On The Dancefloor
Srumsound & Simon Bassline Smith – Belly Dancer
Pendulum – Slam
DJ Fresh – Gold Dust
Panacea – Chartbreaka
Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up (TC Remix)
TC – Where’s My Money (Clipz VIP Mix)
Combichrist – This Shit Will Fuck You Up
Infected Mushroom – I’m The Supervisor

12.30 – 1.15 guest DJ Smogo

Scooter – Neverending Story
Prodigy – Breathe (Smogo’s Calabrian Creeps Mix)
Dave Spoon feat. Lisa Maffia – Bad Girl (at Night)
Boys Noize – & Down
Simian Mobile Disco – Hustler
Benny Benassi feat. Mia J – My Body
Freemasons feat. Bailey Tzuke – Uninvited
Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus (Boys Noize Rework)
DJ Hazard – Machete
Public Domain – Operation Blade
Justice – Phantom Pt.II (Soulwax Remix)

Utah Saints – Something Good (High Contrast Mix)
N-Trance – Set You Free (Hixxy Mix)
Mindless Self Indulgence – Shut Me Up
White Stripes – Blue Orchid (High Contrast Mix)
TC – Rockstar
Panacea – Found A Lover
John B – Tainted Love
Drumsound & Simon Bassline Smith – Harder
Nightbreed – Pack Of Wolves
Prodigy – Voodoo People
Underworld – Born Slippy
Wayne G – Twisted
Ferry Corsten – Rock Your Body Rock
CJ Bolland – Sugar Is Sweeter
Fatboy Slim – Rockerfeller Skank
Mindless Self Indulgence – Faggot
2 Unlimited – No Limits
Nasenbluten – Shaftman
Utah Saints – Theme From Mortal Kombat
Chemical Brothers – Hey Girl, Hey Boy (Soulwax Remix)
Deee-Lite – Groove Is In The Heart
Siouxsie & The Banshees – Peek-A-Boo
Erasure – A Little Respect
Rick Astley – Never Gonna Give You Up
Pearl & Dean