Get Adobe Flash player



Judder Setlist, 15/1/10
[DJ Lee Chaos Except Where Indicated]

I-F – Space Invaders Are Smoking Grass
Helen Love – King Of Kung Fu
Nine Inch Nails – The Great Destroyer
Orbital – Chime
Icon Of Coil – You Just Died
Consolidated – Tool And Die
Kissy Sell Out – Go Explode
Northborne – The Pill
Seal Of Quality – Hash Pipe
Filthy Dukes – Tupak Robot Punk Rock
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Zero
Nitzer Ebb – I Give To You
Infected Mushroom – Artillery
VNV Nation – Nemesis
Bonb The Bass – Bug Powder Dust
Lab4 – Use The Nitro
Fluke – Absurd
Chemical Brothers – Saturate
Ultraviolence – Sex
VNV Nation – Beloved
Adele – Hometown Glory (High Contrast Mix)
TC & Sub Focus – Borrowed Time (VIP)
Drumsound & Simon Bassline Smith – R U Ready
Mistabishi – Printer Jam
Dizzee Rascal – Dirtee Cash (Sub Focus Remix)
Outkast – Speedballin’
Mindless Self Indulgence – Shut Me Up
Combichrist – This Shit Will Fuck You Up

11 – 11.45 guest DJ Nullmouse

Joshua Atoms – Severe Trauma
Venetian Snares – Kakamookee Hates Me
Crystal Castles – Air War
Vein Cat – Alice
Angelspit – 100% (Combichrist Remix)
Zombie Girl – Go Zombie
The Knife – Listen Now
Audiowhaore – It’s Good But It’s Not Right
Battles – Atlas (Short)
Heartworm – Dinobot Hates Jungle
Atari Teenage Riot – Deutschland Has Gotta Die


VNV Nation – Perpetual
Rotersand – Exterminate Annihilate Destroy
Combichrist – Get Your Body Beat
Panacea – Found A Lover
Prodigy – Warrior’s Dance (Original / South Central Mix)
Justice & Simian – We Are Your Friends
Boy’s Noize – &Down
Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus (Boy’s Noise Rework)
Chase & Status Featuring Plan B – Pieces
TC – Raise The Roof

12.30 – 1.15 guest DJ Nullmouse

Japanese Popstars – Rise Of Ulysses
Gang Gang Dance – Princes
Fangs – Sicko
Chicks On Speed – Art Rules (Christopher Just’s Hard Mix)
KLOQ – You Never Know
Dan Le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip – Thou Shalt Always Kill
Justice – D.A.N.C.E. (Mstrkrft Remix)
Boy;S Noize – Let’s Buy Happiness (Proxy Remix)
Leftfield – Afrika Shox
Editors – Papillon
T Raumschmiere – The Game Is Not Over


Chemical Brothers – Hey Girl Hey Boy (Soulwax Remix)
Qemists Featuring Mike Patton – Lost Weekend
Sub Focus – Let The Story Begin
Pendulum – Slam
Hadouken! – Lights Out (Spor Remix)
DJ Fresh – Nervous
Prodigy – Omen
Ultraviolence – Hardcore Motherfucker
CJ Bolland – Sugar Is Sweeter
Pahex Twin – Come To Daddy
Underworld – Born Slippy
Mindless Self Indulgence – Straight To Video
Pitchshifter – Genius
Nine Inch Nails – Closer (Super Mario Mix)
N-Trance – Set You Free
Rozalla – Everybody’s Free
Shamen – Ebeneezer Goode
Olive – You’re Not Alone (High Contrast Mix)
A-D-D – Shack My Bitch Up
Wayne G – Twisted
La Roux – In For The Kill (Skream Remix)
Nordloef – Buddy Holly