Get Adobe Flash player



Judder Setlist, 10/9/10

(DJ Lee Chaos Except Where Indicated)

Underworld – Bird 1
School Of Seven Bells – Heart Is Strange
Delphic – Doubt
Xykogen – Haemmorhage
65daysofstatic – Crash Tactics
Scissor Sisters – Sex And Violence
Chemical Brothers – Wonders Of The Deep
How To Destroy Angels – The Believers
Recoil – Shunt
Young Gods – Super-Ready/Fragmente
VNV Nation – The Farthest Star
Rotersand – Almost Violent
DJ Fresh – Submarines
Pendulum – The Tempest
Qemists – Hurt Less
Noisia Featuring Foreign Beggars – Shellshock
KJ Sawka – New Life
Chase & Status – Eastern Jam
Drumsound & Simon Bassline Smith – Belly Dancer
John B – Tainted Love
Faithless – We Come 1
Wayne G – Twisted

11 – 11.45 guest DJs from Entropy

Carter USM – The Only Living Boy In New Cross
New Model Army – Vengeance
Levellers – Battle Of The Beanfields
Pop Will Eat Itself – Everything’s Cool
Nine Inch Nails – Heresy
Ministry – Jesus Built My Hotrod
Felix Da Housecat Featirung Pop Tartz – Money, Success, Fame, Glamour
Scissor Sisters – Filthy Gorgeous
Goldfrapp – Strict Machine
Little Boots – Remedy
Lady Gaga – Pokerface
Bloodhound Gang – The Bad Touch


Pendulum – Fasten Your Seatbelt
Drumsound & Simon Bassline Smith – Harder
Prodigy – Omen
Chase & Status – End Credits (V I P Mash)
Adele – Hometown Glory (High Contrast Mix)
Utah Saints – Something Good (High Contrast Mix)
N-Trance – Set You Free
2 Unlimited – No Limits
Shamen – Ebeneezer Goode
Chemical Brothers – Hey Girl, Hey Boy (Soulwax Remix)

12.30 – 1.15 guest DJs from Entropy

Public Domain – Operation Blade
Fatboy Slim – Renegade Master
Prodigy – No Good (Start The Dance)
Rotersand – Exterminate, Annihilate, Destroy
Combichrist – This Shit Will Fuck You Up
Front 242 – Happiness
Depeche Mode – It’s No Good
Underworld – Born Slippy
Ian Van Dahl – Castles In The Sky
Fedde Le Grande – Put Your Hands Up


Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus (Boy’s Noise Rework)
Faithless – Insomnia
Delerium – Silence
Ferry Corsten – Rock Your Body Rock
CJ Bolland – Sugar Is Sweeter
Mindless Self Indulgence – Straight To Video
Ultraviolence – Hardcore Motherfucker
Hadouken! – Lights Out (Spor Remix)
Enter Shikari – No Sleep Tonight (Qemists Mix)
Slayer And Atari Teenage Riot – No Remorse
Dead Kennedys – Holiday In Cambodia
Pop Will Eat Itself – Ich Bein Ein Auslander (Die Krupps Mix)
Snake River Conspiracy – Lovesong
SL2 – On A Ragga Tip
Prodigy – Charly
Pendulum – Blood Sugar
TC – Where’s My Money (Original / Caspa Dubstep Mix)
La Roux – In For The Kill (Skream Mix)
Prodigy – Warrior’s Dance
Mistabishi – Printer Jam
Aphex Twin – Come To Daddy
Basement Jaxx – Good Luck
Trashmen – Surfin’ Bird


(DJ Kev)

Buckcherry – Check Your Head
Blaqc Audio – Stiff Kittens
Rico – Freefall
Guns N Roses Rocket Queen
Deftones – Be Quiet & Drive
Avenged Sevenfold – Afterlife
In Flames – Trigger
Alexisonfire – Accidents
Five Finger Death Punch – Way Of The Fist
Type O Negative – My Girfriend’s Girlfriend
Cubanate – Oxyacetelene (Remix)
Rage Against The Machine – Calm Like A Bomb
Marilyn Manson – Dope Show
Nine Inch Nails – Sin
Chimeria – Dead Inside
Pantera – New Level
Prodigy – Spitfire
Rob Zombie – Living Dead Girl
Orgy – Blue Monday
Turisas – Rasputin
Disturbed – Down With The Sickness
Korn – Here To Stay
Rage Against The Machine – Killing In The Name Of
Foo Fighters – One
Muse – Plug In Baby
Kaiser Chiefs – I Predict A Riot
No Doubt – Just A Girl
Metallica – Sad But True
Machine Head – Halo


Visuals Playlist:

Nausicaa: Of The Valley Of The Wind
Time Bandits