Get Adobe Flash player



Judder Setlist, 08/08/08
[DJ Lee Chaos Except Where Indicated]

Orbital – Satan
Rob Zombie – Sinners, Inc / Demon Speeding
Nine Inch Nails – Sin
Infected Mushroom – Devil
Panacea – The Evil Seed
Lab 4 – Evil Knevil
Depeche Mode – The Sinner In Me
Sheep On Drugs – Uberman
Cubanate – Oxyacetelene
Icon Of Coil – Regret (Combichrist Remix)
This Is Radio Silence – The Heart Grows Fonder
17th Boulevard – Memories
Pendulum – The Tempest
Concord Dawn – Raining Blood
Hadouken! – That Boy, That Girl
Chemical Brothers – Block Rocking Beats
Peodigy – Poison
Mindless Self Indulgence – Straight To Video
Scooter – Sex Dwarf
Drumsound & Simon Bassline Smith – Harder
TC – Flatline
Lab 4 – Hellboy
Qemists – Drop Audio
Mad Capsule Markets – Pulse

11 – 11.45 guest DJ Alun Elizium

Plus Tech Squeezebox – Early Riser
Le Tigre – Deceptacon
The Kills – Cheap And Cheerful
Fischerspooner – Emerge
Traumshmere – The Game Is Not Over
Countdown – Static
Boys Noize – Let’s Buy Happiness (Proxy Remix)
Lords Of Acid – Is It On Acid (Soulwax Remix)
Felix Da Housecat – Sliver Screen Shower Scene
The Faint – Glass Dance
Bis – Euro Disco
Nine Inch Nails Vs Tatu – Closer / All The Things You Said
Justice – D.A.N.C.E

Hadouken! – Liquid Lives (Noisia Remix)
Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up (TC Remix)
Utah Saints – Something Good (High Contrast Remix)
Mindless Self Indulgence – Faggot
Pitchshifter – Genius
Combichrist – This Is My Rifle
Pendulum – Slam
DJ Fresh – Nervous
New Order – Confusion (Pump Panel Reconstruction)

12.30 – 1.15 guest DJ Jaymz Elizium

[no data]

Goldfrapp – Train
Infected Mushroom – I’m The Supervisor
N-Trance – Set You Free (Hixxy Remix)
Panacea – Found A Lover
Prodigy – Voodoo People (Pendulum Remix)
Aphex Twin – Come To Daddy
Nasenbluten – Shaftman
Atari Teenage Riot – Too Dead For Me
Ultraviolence – Hardcore Motherfucker
White Stripes – Blue Orchid (High Contrast Remix)
Underworld – Born Slippy
Clavin Harris – Acceptable In The 80’s
Chemical Brothers – Hey Girl Hey Boy
Victims Of Science – The Device Has Been Modified
C J Bolland – Sugar Is Sweeter
Depeche Mode – Enjoy The Silence (Mike Shinoda Reinterpretation)
Felix Da Housecat Vs Pop Tarts – Money, Success, Fame, Glamour
KLF – 3AM Eternal
Prodigy – Out Of Space
Pendulum – Hold Your Colour
Deee-Lite – Groove Is In The Heart
Tenacious D – Tribute
Visuals Playlist:

Magnificent 7 Deadly Sins
Supersize Me