Get Adobe Flash player



Judder Suite Setlist at Rock Playground, 9/10/10

(DJ Lee Chaos)

Alec Empire – Everything Starts With A Fuck
Nasakeni Douji – Sticklebrick
Tarantella Serpentine – Class One Laser Product
Mindless Self Indulgence – Pussy All Night
Depeche Mode – A Pain That I’m Used To
Snake River Conspiracy – Vulcan
Human Resource – Dominator
Garbage – I Think I’m Paranoid
Prodigy – Their Law
Kid Spatula – Hard Love
Orbital – Satan
Future Sound Of London – Papua New Guinea (High Contrast Mix)
Freestylers Featuring Pendulum & Sir Real – Painkiller
Qemists – Hurt Less
Lab 4 – Hellboy
Young Gods – L’amourir
Sheep On Drugs – Track X
VNV Nation – Perpetual
Combichrist – Blut Royale
Suicide Command – Bind Torture Kill
Coreline – Coreline Builds Better Robots
Proyecto Mirage – Human Tax
Alec Empire – Addicted To You
Nine Inch Nails – Heresy
Mindless Self Indulgence – Straight To Video
AFI – Miss Murder (VNV Nation Remix)
Prodigy – Invaders Must Die
Chase & Status – End Credits (VIP Mash)
Pendulum – Slam
Sub Focus – X-Ray
Panacea – Chartbreaka
Pitchshifter – Genius
Combichrist – This Shit Will Fuck You Up
Rotersand – Exterminate Annihilate Destroy
Ultraviolence – Hardcore Motherfucker
Wayne G – Twisted
Nine Inch Nails – Closer (Super Mario Mix)
CJ Bolland – Sugar Is Sweeter
Prodigy – Poison
Mindless Self Indulgence – Bitches
Pendulum – Blood Sugar
TC – Raise The Roof
Drumsound & Simon Bassline Smith – Harder
Noisia – Machine Gun
How To Destroy Angels – The Space Inbetween
Skinny Puppy – Pro-Test
Nine Inch Nails – The Hand That Feeds
Prodigy – Voodoo People (Pendulum Remix)
Panacea – Found A Lover
Ultraviolence – E-Heads Must Die
Nasenbluten – Shaftman
Mistabishi – Printer Jam
Chemical Brothers – Hey Boy, Hey Girl (Soulwax Remix)
Underworld – Born Slippy
Public Domain – Operation Blade
Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus (Boy’s Noize Remix)
Prodigy – Omen
Ultraviolence – Adultery
Shamen – Ebeneezer Goode
N-Trance – Set You Free
Erasure – A Little Respect
A-D-D – Shack My Bitch Up